Birmingham Groves High School – Senior Night

A few weeks ago I was recruited to go home and photograph Grace’s basketball game on their senior night. Given that I had never seen my sister play a game in high school I jumped at the chance. Here are some of my favorites from the night.

These fine folks are my grandparents. Hands down the worlds best fans right here. They have been to every milestone in all our lives.

Warming up…

Honoring the seniors

Getting ready for the game…

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Personal, Sports

One response to “Birmingham Groves High School – Senior Night

  1. EMILY DAY

    Hi, Who’s web site is this? It is great.

Leave a Reply

